Killertunes – KillaXtra (Album)

By: Female Blogger / September 9th, 2021 / 18 views

Killertunes – KillaXtra (Album)

Killertunes – KillaXtra (Album) Download

Talented Nigerian singer, Killertunes releases his new Album titled “KillaXtra” featuring a lot of Singer like Kida Kudz, Lyta, PsychoYP, Minz and it’s right available for you on Irockng.


  1. Sure 4 U DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The Vibe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. All Night DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Caroline ft. Minz DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 50 Miles ft. Midas The Jagaban DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sharon’s (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Fame ft. Nissi DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Do Me ft. Odunsi The Engine | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Secrets ft. Kida Kudz DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Diamonds ft Lyta & PsychoYP DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. No Time ft. Afro Bros | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Light Up ft. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Bite Me | DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.